Who We Are

Learn more about CWIR

Chicagoland Women in Roofing is a committee of Chicago Roofing Contractors Association as of December 2016.

CWIR Mission:

Chicagoland Women in Roofing is an organization focused on inspiring women to get involved and contribute their knowledge and experience. CWIR strives to maintain a high standard of professionalism while encouraging the advancement of goals and interests for the success of women and the betterment of the Chicagoland roofing industry.

CWIR Vision:

Chicagoland Women in Roofing seeks to foster women’s involvement in the roofing industry by:

  • Creating an environment where input from women is valued and encouraged
  • Providing educational opportunities for professional development
  • Encourage positive professional interactions throughout the industry

CWIR Committee Members

Laurie Moore
Co-Chair
Laurie Moore of
Kreiling Roofing
Laurie@cwir.org
Joan Crowe
Co-Chair & Education
Joan Crowe of
GAF
Joan@cwir.org

Secretary
Rebecca Troche of
Lakefront Roofing
& Siding Supply
Rebecca@cwir.org

Treasurer
Jennifer Trapane of
Henry Company
Jennifer@cwir.org
Nicole Fuentes
Community Relations
Nicole Fuentes of
G. E. Riddiford Roofing
Nicole@cwir.org
Jeanne Beyer
Events Sub-Committee Chair
Jeanne Beyer of
Bone Roofing Supply
Jeanne@cwir.org

National Liaison
Anna Swiontoniowski
Anna@cwir.org